• stay53049

UNESCO City of Gastronomy

Updated: May 13

UNESCO's City of Gastronomy project is part of the wider Creative Cities Network. The Network was launched in 2004, and organizes member cities into seven creative fields: Crafts and Folk Art, Design, Film, Gastronomy, Literature, Media Arts, and Music. Tucson has been chosen and in 2015 along with San Antonio and were the only 2 cities in the US to achieve this high distinction of. culinary distinctiveness".Tucson is well known for its Sonoran-style Mexican food.


UNESCO City of Gastronomy

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All